​When will World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic be released?



To help players from all over the world be able to play Burning Crusade for the first time, MMOTBC specially organizes the release time around the world for global players. Please see the following details:


June 1

3 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

6 p.m. EST

11 p.m. British Summer Time


June 2

12 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

6 a.m. Central Standard Time

7 a.m. Korea Standard Time

8 a.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time


The Burning Crusade Classic is a faithful reproduction of the original version of the Burning Crusade in World of Warcraft. The battle will be upgraded to level 70. Players can take flying mounts and master two other races: the mysterious blood elves and the devout Draenei. After Burning Crusade Classic is released, you must choose the path your character will take.


In Burning Crusade, the Level up characters also means that you will need more WOW Classic TBC Gold than ever before because TBC Classic Gold is a must whether you are buying equipment or level up your character.


If you still don't have a better way to meet the needs of a large number of TBC Classic Gold, then I recommend that you buy Cheap TBC Classic Gold from MMOTBC, sufficient inventory, reasonable price, real players plant gold coins online to protect user accounts Safety. Come on, we provide 24/7 online customer service, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.