​What you must know about WOW TBC Classic Instances

TBC Classic Instances are divided by level, which is simply divided according to the role of each dungeon and the corresponding level range. However, some dungeons need to complete the previous mission chain to enter, and some dungeons are indispensable for completing your Karazhan enchantment.

The following are MMOTBC's TBC Instances classified by level:

Hellfire Citadel Dungeons

Hellfire Citadel: Hellfire Ramparts: 60-62

Hellfire Citadel: The Blood Furnace: 61-63

Hellfire Citadel: The Shattered Halls: 69-70

Zangarmarsh Dungeons

Coilfang Reservoir: The Slave Pens: 62-64

Coilfang Reservoir: The Underbog: 63-65

Coilfang Reservoir: The Steamvault: 68-70

Terokkar Forest Dungeons

Auchindoun: Mana-Tombs: 64-66

Auchindoun: Auchenai Crypts: 65-67

Auchindoun: Sethekk Halls: 67-69

Auchindoun: Shadow Labyrinth: 69-70

Tempest Keep Dungeons

Tempest Keep: The Botanica: 70

Tempest Keep: The Mechanar: 70

Tempest Keep: The Arcatraz: 70

Azeroth Dungeons

Caverns of Time: Old Hillsbrad Foothills: 66-68

Caverns of Time: The Black Morass: 70

It is worth mentioning that there is a level 70 dungeon - Magisters' Terrace in the final stage of TBC Classic, but it will not be available until the fifth stage of the release of the Isle of Quel'danas.

In addition, if you are also a fan of the WOW TBC Classic, please continue to follow MMOTBC. While providing practical WOW TBC Classic guides, MMOTBC also provides players with safe TBC Classic Gold. If necessary, you can always visit mmotbc. com buy Cheap Classic TBC Gold, we will deliver it in the shortest time.