Customer Reviews
Rate Stars:

Codes:

  • Visitors
    Love this website, I was skeptical at first as the prices seemed too good to be true but I can't fault them they are amazing!

    2021/10/18

  • Visitors
    Very good fast delivery no stress. I use this site 5 months and its good, fast, reliable.

    2021/10/17

  • Visitors
    WOW! excellent, fast service, they even threw in a gift!

    2021/10/14

  • Visitors
    very fast service and very kind

    2021/10/12

  • Visitors
    Really kind and understanding! There was a weird internet connection I was having, but they were so patient in delivering!

    2021/10/09

  • Visitors
    Really kind and understanding! There was a weird internet connection I was having, but they were so patient in delivering!

    2021/10/08

  • Visitors
    Very trustworthy will buy again for sure

    2021/09/30

  • Visitors
    Very fast service, I would buy tbc classic gold again!

    2021/09/30

  • Visitors
    I bought wow tbc gold, I didn't expect it to be so fast. Great service, very satisfied! Thank you!

    2021/09/29

  • Visitors
    Service is just as good as that one time back in 2002 where i hired a hitman from Armenia to kill a obnoxious and coworker....you get what you pay for, simple as that!

    2021/09/28

  • Visitors
    They are all great. Make sure you receive the complete wow tbc classic gold. Deliver the best customer service. I recommend more than 5 stars

    2021/09/27

  • Visitors
    Extremely quick service and super nice to deal with! Will definitely be coming back in the future!

    2021/09/26

  • Visitors
    I was unsure at first as this was the cheapest service out of all other wow tbc classic gold buying sites, bit I have to say I'm very impressed with the speed of delivery (only 15-20 minutes before I had my order)

    2021/09/25

  • Visitors
    First time customer and not overly confident in using this online service. However, I am very pleased with transaction and delivered same day. Will not hesitate to use again.

    2021/09/23

  • Visitors
    Super quick and kind service. 100% recommend! Thank you!

    2021/09/22

  • Visitors
    It was quick and easy, but had to leave a dungeon and got the 10min punishment, but still good

    2021/09/17

  • Visitors
    Everything has been great thank you so much

    2021/09/15

  • Visitors
    Good stuff, customer service was very nice to me

    2021/09/14

  • Visitors
    Very easy to use and quick to respond. Awesome selection to choose from. Well definitely come back as soon as I need more stuff.

    2021/09/13

  • Visitors
    Got my Gold in less than half an hour

    2021/09/11